SA 22.06.
18 / 25°C
SO 23.06.
17 / 25°C
MO 24.06.
15 / 25°C

Kontakt

Marktgemeinde Gössendorf

8077 Gössendorf, Bundesstraße 83

Telefon: 0316 / 40 13 40
Fax: 0316 / 40 13 40-7
E-Mail:gemeindeamt@goessendorf.com 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Dienstag:13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Freitag:07:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Bürgermeister-Sprechstunde: 
nach tel. Vereinbarung
unter 0316 / 40 13 40-22

Gemeindeamt

Amtsleitung

E-Mail: sonja.simoner@goessendorf.com

 

 

Mag.a Sonja Simoner

 

Bauamt

E-Mail: bauamt@goessendorf.com

Gerlinde Kerschbaumer

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 23
E-Mail: gerlinde.kerschbaumer@goessendorf.com

Ing. Nina Karner

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 24
E-Mail: nina.karner@goessendorf.com

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@goessendorf.com

Sonja Hemmer

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 25
E-Mail: sonja.hemmer@goessendorf.com

Silvia Zechner

Tel:0316 40 13 40 - 26

E-Mail: silvia.zechner@goessendorf.com
 
  

Bürgerservice / Meldeamt

E-Mail: buergerservice@goessendorf.com

Angelika Dietl


Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 28
E-Mail: angelika.dietl@goessendorf.com

Larissa Beck


Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 31
E-Mail: larissa.beck@goessendorf.com

Silvana Scherr


Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 32
E-Mail: silvana.scherr@goessendorf.com

Sabine Posch


Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 27
E-Mail: sabine.posch@goessendorf.com

Sophie Samberger

Lehrling

Tel:       0316/40 13 40-30 
E-Mail: sophie.samberger@goessendorf.com 

Post Partner

Erich Rupp

Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 40 - 29
E-Mail:erich.rupp@goessendorf.com 
Cookies