SA 08.08.
20 / 32°C
SO 09.08.
21 / 32°C
MO 10.08.
21 / 32°C
Kontakt

Marktgemeinde Gössendorf

8077 Gössendorf, Bundesstraße 83
Telefon: 0316 / 40 13 40
Fax: 0316 / 40 13 40-7
E-Mail: gemeindeamt@goessendorf.com
Öffnungszeiten
Montag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Dienstag:13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Freitag:07:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Bürgermeister-Sprechstunde: 
nach tel. Vereinbarung
unter 0316 / 40 13 40-22
Gemeindeamt

Mag.a Sonja Simoner

Amtsleitung

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 22
E-Mail: sonja.simoner@goessendorf.com

Sonja Hemmer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 25
E-Mail: sonja.hemmer@goessendorf.com

Silvia Zechner

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 26
E-Mail:  silvia.zechner@goessendorf.com

Gerlinde Kerschbaumer

Bauamt

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 23
E-Mail: gerlinde.kerschbaumer@goessendorf.com

Ing. Nina Karner

Bauamt
  
Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 24
E-Mail: nina.karner@goessendorf.com

Sabine Posch

Meldeamt, Bürgerservice

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 27
E-Mail: sabine.posch@goessendorf.com

Angelika Dietl

Meldeamt, Bürgerservice

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 28
E-Mail: angelika.dietl@goessendorf.com 

Erich Rupp

Postpartner

Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 40 - 29
E-Mail: erich.rupp@goessendorf.com