DO 17.06.
16 / 28°C
FR 18.06.
17 / 29°C
SA 19.06.
18 / 31°C
Kontakt

Marktgemeinde Gössendorf

8077 Gössendorf, Bundesstraße 83
Telefon: 0316 / 40 13 40
Fax: 0316 / 40 13 40-7
E-Mail: gemeindeamt@goessendorf.com
Öffnungszeiten
Montag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Dienstag:13:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Freitag:07:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

Bürgermeister-Sprechstunde: 
nach tel. Vereinbarung
unter 0316 / 40 13 40-22
Gemeindeamt

Amtsleitung

E-Mail: sonja.simoner@goessendorf.com

Mag.a Sonja Simoner

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 22

Bauamt

E-Mail: bauamt@goessendorf.com


Gerlinde Kerschbaumer

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 23
E-Mail: gerlinde.kerschbaumer@goessendorf.com


Ing. Nina Karner

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 24
E-Mail: nina.karner@goessendorf.com

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@goessendorf.com


Sonja Hemmer

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 25
E-Mail: sonja.hemmer@goessendorf.com


Silvia Zechner

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 26
E-Mail:  silvia.zechner@goessendorf.com

Bürgerservice

E-Mail: buergerservice@goessendorf.com 


Sabine Posch

Meldeamt, Bürgerservice

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 27
E-Mail: sabine.posch@goessendorf.com

Angelika Dietl

Meldeamt, Bürgerservice

Tel: 0316 40 13 40 - 28
E-Mail: angelika.dietl@goessendorf.com 

Post Partner

E-Mail: erich.rupp@goessendorf.com

Erich Rupp

Tel.: 0316 / 40 13 40 - 29
E-Mail: erich.rupp@goessendorf.com